Find and book Finnair flights from Helsinki

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Flight offers from Helsinki (HEL)

HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Sat 5 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 30 Oct 2022 – Wed 2 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Sun 13 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 26 Oct 2022 – Sat 29 Oct 2022
From
€104

Cheap Finnair flights from Helsinki and (HEL) airports

HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Sat 5 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 30 Oct 2022 – Wed 2 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now