Find and book Finnair flights from Helsinki

Flight offers from Helsinki (HEL)

HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Fri 4 Feb 2022 – Mon 7 Feb 2022
From
€75
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Fri 28 Jan 2022 – Mon 31 Jan 2022
From
€75
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Fri 25 Feb 2022 – Mon 28 Feb 2022
From
€75
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Tue 1 Mar 2022 – Mon 7 Mar 2022
From
€75
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Thu 17 Mar 2022 – Sun 20 Mar 2022
From
€75
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Wed 19 Jan 2022 – Mon 24 Jan 2022
From
€75

Cheap Finnair flights from Helsinki and (HEL) airports

HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Fri 4 Feb 2022 – Mon 7 Feb 2022
From
€75
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Fri 28 Jan 2022 – Mon 31 Jan 2022
From
€75
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Fri 25 Feb 2022 – Mon 28 Feb 2022
From
€75
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Tue 1 Mar 2022 – Mon 7 Mar 2022
From
€75
Book now