Find and book Finnair flights from Helsinki

Your journey starts here

Flight offers from Helsinki (HEL)

HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Fri 5 Apr 2024 – Mon 8 Apr 2024
From
€60
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 22 Apr 2024 – Thu 25 Apr 2024
From
€60
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Wed 10 Apr 2024 – Sat 13 Apr 2024
From
€60
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 4 Mar 2024 – Thu 7 Mar 2024
From
€60
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 25 Mar 2024 – Thu 28 Mar 2024
From
€60
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Thu 21 Mar 2024 – Sun 24 Mar 2024
From
€60

Cheap Finnair flights from Helsinki and (HEL) airports

HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Fri 5 Apr 2024 – Mon 8 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 22 Apr 2024 – Thu 25 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Wed 10 Apr 2024 – Sat 13 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now
HEL – XTZ
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 4 Mar 2024 – Thu 7 Mar 2024
From
€60
Book now