Find and book Finnair flights from Helsinki

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight offers from Helsinki (HEL)

HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sat 7 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
€73
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sun 8 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
€73
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Mon 9 Nov 2020 – Fri 13 Nov 2020
From
€73
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Tue 10 Nov 2020 – Sat 14 Nov 2020
From
€73
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Wed 11 Nov 2020 – Tue 17 Nov 2020
From
€73
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Thu 12 Nov 2020 – Fri 20 Nov 2020
From
€73

Cheap Finnair flights from Helsinki and (HEL) airports

HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sat 7 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
€73
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Sun 8 Nov 2020 – Wed 11 Nov 2020
From
€73
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Mon 9 Nov 2020 – Fri 13 Nov 2020
From
€73
Book now
HEL – OUL
Helsinki - Oulu
Tue 10 Nov 2020 – Sat 14 Nov 2020
From
€73
Book now