Search and book Helsinki to Athens flights

Find and book flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
ATH,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Athens

HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Tue 7 Jun 2022 – Thu 16 Jun 2022
From
€459
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Wed 13 Jul 2022 – Tue 19 Jul 2022
From
€517
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Mon 11 Jul 2022 – Tue 19 Jul 2022
From
€517
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Sat 28 May 2022 – Tue 31 May 2022
From
€523
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Wed 6 Jul 2022 – Wed 13 Jul 2022
From
€527
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Wed 15 Jun 2022 – Thu 23 Jun 2022
From
€527

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Athens easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Athens an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Athens on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Athens with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Athens flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Athens

HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Tue 7 Jun 2022 – Thu 16 Jun 2022
From
€459
Book now
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Wed 13 Jul 2022 – Tue 19 Jul 2022
From
€517
Book now
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Mon 11 Jul 2022 – Tue 19 Jul 2022
From
€517
Book now
HEL – ATH
Helsinki - Athens
Sat 28 May 2022 – Tue 31 May 2022
From
€523
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals