Search and book Helsinki to Berlin flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Berlin

HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€200
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sat 12 Nov 2022 – Tue 15 Nov 2022
From
€200
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Wed 30 Nov 2022
From
€200
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 13 Nov 2022 – Wed 16 Nov 2022
From
€200
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€200
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sat 26 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
€200

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Berlin easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Berlin an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Berlin on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Berlin with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Berlin flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Berlin

HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€200
Book now
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sat 12 Nov 2022 – Tue 15 Nov 2022
From
€200
Book now
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Wed 30 Nov 2022
From
€200
Book now
HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 13 Nov 2022 – Wed 16 Nov 2022
From
€200
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals