Search and book Helsinki to Vilnius flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Vilnius

HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Mon 7 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Sun 30 Oct 2022 – Wed 2 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Wed 9 Nov 2022
From
€179

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Vilnius

HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Mon 7 Nov 2022
From
€179
Book now
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€179
Book now
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€179
Book now
HEL – VNO
Helsinki - Vilnius
Sun 30 Oct 2022 – Wed 2 Nov 2022
From
€179
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals