Search and book Helsinki to Vaasa flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Vaasa

HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Sat 5 Nov 2022
From
€135
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Thu 3 Nov 2022 – Sat 12 Nov 2022
From
€135
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€135
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Wed 26 Oct 2022 – Sat 29 Oct 2022
From
€135
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Fri 11 Nov 2022 – Sat 19 Nov 2022
From
€135
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€135

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Vaasa

HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Sat 5 Nov 2022
From
€135
Book now
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Thu 3 Nov 2022 – Sat 12 Nov 2022
From
€135
Book now
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€135
Book now
HEL – VAA
Helsinki - Vaasa
Wed 26 Oct 2022 – Sat 29 Oct 2022
From
€135
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals