Search and book Helsinki to Ko Samui flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Ko Samui

HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€1,071
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Mon 21 Nov 2022
From
€1,071
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Mon 21 Nov 2022
From
€1,071
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
€1,101
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Mon 28 Nov 2022
From
€1,101
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Thu 8 Dec 2022
From
€1,101

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Ko Samui

HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€1,071
Book now
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Mon 21 Nov 2022
From
€1,071
Book now
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Mon 21 Nov 2022
From
€1,071
Book now
HEL – USM
Helsinki - Ko Samui
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
€1,101
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals