Search and book Helsinki to Tokyo flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Tokyo

HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Sun 13 Nov 2022
From
€936
HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 24 Nov 2022 – Sun 27 Nov 2022
From
€936
HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€936
HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Sun 20 Nov 2022
From
€936
HEL – HND
Helsinki - Tokyo
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Fri 2 Dec 2022
From
€961
HEL – HND
Helsinki - Tokyo
Mon 7 Nov 2022 – Sun 13 Nov 2022
From
€961

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Tokyo easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Tokyo an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Tokyo on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Tokyo with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Tokyo flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Tokyo

HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Sun 13 Nov 2022
From
€936
Book now
HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 24 Nov 2022 – Sun 27 Nov 2022
From
€936
Book now
HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€936
Book now
HEL – NRT
Helsinki - Tokyo
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Sun 20 Nov 2022
From
€936
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals