Search and book Helsinki to Taipei flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
TPE,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Taipei

HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Sat 30 Jan 2021 – Sat 6 Feb 2021
From
€946
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Fri 29 Jan 2021 – Sat 6 Feb 2021
From
€1,020
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Tue 29 Dec 2020 – Tue 5 Jan 2021
From
€1,143
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Tue 15 Dec 2020 – Tue 22 Dec 2020
From
€1,173
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Wed 3 Feb 2021 – Thu 11 Feb 2021
From
€1,321
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Mon 1 Feb 2021 – Thu 11 Feb 2021
From
€1,351

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Taipei

HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Sat 30 Jan 2021 – Sat 6 Feb 2021
From
€946
Book now
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Fri 29 Jan 2021 – Sat 6 Feb 2021
From
€1,020
Book now
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Tue 29 Dec 2020 – Tue 5 Jan 2021
From
€1,143
Book now
HEL – TPE
Helsinki - Taipei
Tue 15 Dec 2020 – Tue 22 Dec 2020
From
€1,173
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals