Search and book Helsinki to Turku flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Turku

HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Sat 5 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€179
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Sat 22 Oct 2022 – Tue 25 Oct 2022
From
€179
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€179
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Sun 30 Oct 2022 – Wed 2 Nov 2022
From
€179

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Turku

HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€179
Book now
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Sat 5 Nov 2022
From
€179
Book now
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€179
Book now
HEL – TKU
Helsinki - Turku
Sat 22 Oct 2022 – Tue 25 Oct 2022
From
€179
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals