Search and book Helsinki to Moscow flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
SVO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Moscow

HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Sat 1 Aug 2020 – Tue 4 Aug 2020
From
€192
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Sun 2 Aug 2020 – Thu 6 Aug 2020
From
€192
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Fri 7 Aug 2020
From
€192
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Tue 4 Aug 2020 – Fri 7 Aug 2020
From
€192
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Wed 5 Aug 2020 – Mon 10 Aug 2020
From
€192
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Thu 6 Aug 2020 – Sun 9 Aug 2020
From
€192

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Moscow

HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Sat 12 Sep 2020 – Fri 18 Sep 2020
From
€192
Book now
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Fri 11 Sep 2020 – Tue 15 Sep 2020
From
€192
Book now
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Wed 9 Sep 2020 – Sat 12 Sep 2020
From
€192
Book now
HEL – MOW
Helsinki -
Sun 6 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
€192
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals