Search and book Helsinki to Split flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Split

HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Sun 28 May 2023 – Fri 2 Jun 2023
From
€255
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Fri 26 May 2023 – Fri 2 Jun 2023
From
€275
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Wed 31 May 2023 – Sun 4 Jun 2023
From
€275
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Fri 5 May 2023 – Fri 12 May 2023
From
€295
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Sun 21 May 2023 – Fri 26 May 2023
From
€295
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Sun 23 Apr 2023 – Fri 28 Apr 2023
From
€295

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Split

HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Sun 28 May 2023 – Fri 2 Jun 2023
From
€255
Book now
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Fri 26 May 2023 – Fri 2 Jun 2023
From
€275
Book now
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Wed 31 May 2023 – Sun 4 Jun 2023
From
€275
Book now
HEL – SPU
Helsinki - Split
Fri 5 May 2023 – Fri 12 May 2023
From
€295
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals