Search and book Helsinki to Ho Chi Minh City flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
SGN,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Ho Chi Minh City

HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 1 Sep 2020 – Tue 8 Sep 2020
From
€834
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 3 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
€834
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Sat 5 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
€849
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 6 Sep 2020 – Sun 13 Sep 2020
From
€834
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 7 Sep 2020 – Mon 14 Sep 2020
From
€834
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 8 Sep 2020 – Fri 18 Sep 2020
From
€834

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Ho Chi Minh City

HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 4 Oct 2020 – Tue 13 Oct 2020
From
€834
Book now
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 1 Oct 2020 – Fri 9 Oct 2020
From
€834
Book now
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 29 Sep 2020 – Wed 7 Oct 2020
From
€834
Book now
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 28 Sep 2020 – Mon 5 Oct 2020
From
€834
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals