Search and book Helsinki to Ho Chi Minh City flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Ho Chi Minh City

HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 24 Nov 2022 – Sat 3 Dec 2022
From
€1,604
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€1,625
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Mon 21 Nov 2022
From
€1,625
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€1,625
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 3 Nov 2022 – Sat 12 Nov 2022
From
€1,649
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Sat 5 Nov 2022 – Sat 12 Nov 2022
From
€1,649

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Ho Chi Minh City

HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 24 Nov 2022 – Sat 3 Dec 2022
From
€1,604
Book now
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€1,625
Book now
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Mon 21 Nov 2022
From
€1,625
Book now
HEL – SGN
Helsinki - Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€1,625
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals