Search and book Helsinki to Seattle flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Seattle

HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Fri 21 Oct 2022 – Mon 24 Oct 2022
From
€873
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Wed 19 Oct 2022 – Mon 24 Oct 2022
From
€873
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Fri 28 Oct 2022 – Mon 7 Nov 2022
From
€877
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€901
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€901
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Fri 14 Oct 2022 – Mon 17 Oct 2022
From
€901

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Seattle

HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Fri 21 Oct 2022 – Mon 24 Oct 2022
From
€873
Book now
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Wed 19 Oct 2022 – Mon 24 Oct 2022
From
€873
Book now
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Fri 28 Oct 2022 – Mon 7 Nov 2022
From
€877
Book now
HEL – SEA
Helsinki - Seattle
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€901
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals