Search and book Helsinki to Rovaniemi flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Rovaniemi

HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Tue 8 Nov 2022
From
€124
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€124
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Wed 9 Nov 2022
From
€124
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€124
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Tue 15 Nov 2022 – Fri 18 Nov 2022
From
€124
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Thu 3 Nov 2022 – Tue 8 Nov 2022
From
€124

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Rovaniemi

HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Tue 8 Nov 2022
From
€124
Book now
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Thu 10 Nov 2022 – Mon 14 Nov 2022
From
€124
Book now
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Wed 9 Nov 2022
From
€124
Book now
HEL – RVN
Helsinki - Rovaniemi
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€124
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals