Search and book Helsinki to Manila flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
MNL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Manila

HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Sun 2 Aug 2020 – Mon 10 Aug 2020
From
€842
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
€842
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Wed 5 Aug 2020 – Thu 13 Aug 2020
From
€842
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Fri 7 Aug 2020 – Sat 15 Aug 2020
From
€857
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Sun 9 Aug 2020 – Mon 17 Aug 2020
From
€842
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Mon 10 Aug 2020 – Tue 18 Aug 2020
From
€842

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Manila

HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Tue 1 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
€787
Book now
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Mon 7 Sep 2020 – Wed 16 Sep 2020
From
€787
Book now
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Sun 6 Sep 2020 – Wed 16 Sep 2020
From
€797
Book now
HEL – MNL
Helsinki - Manila
Wed 2 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
€797
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals