Search and book Helsinki to Mexico City flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Mexico City

HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Sat 10 Dec 2022
From
€747
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€747
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€756
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€756
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Tue 6 Dec 2022 – Sun 11 Dec 2022
From
€756
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Sun 27 Nov 2022
From
€756

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Mexico City

HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Sat 10 Dec 2022
From
€747
Book now
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€747
Book now
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Sat 3 Dec 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€756
Book now
HEL – MEX
Helsinki - Mexico City
Thu 1 Dec 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€756
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals