Search and book Helsinki to Lisbon flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
LIS,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Lisbon

HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Wed 15 Jul 2020 – Wed 22 Jul 2020
From
€576
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Thu 16 Jul 2020 – Wed 22 Jul 2020
From
€576
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Fri 17 Jul 2020 – Thu 23 Jul 2020
From
€576
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Sat 18 Jul 2020 – Sat 25 Jul 2020
From
€576
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Sun 19 Jul 2020 – Wed 22 Jul 2020
From
€596
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Mon 20 Jul 2020 – Thu 23 Jul 2020
From
€576

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Lisbon

HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Wed 26 Aug 2020 – Mon 31 Aug 2020
From
€420
Book now
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Mon 24 Aug 2020 – Mon 31 Aug 2020
From
€420
Book now
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Sat 22 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
€420
Book now
HEL – LIS
Helsinki - Lisbon
Thu 20 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
€420
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals