Search and book Helsinki to Kuopio flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Kuopio

HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Mon 7 Nov 2022 – Sat 12 Nov 2022
From
€104
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 9 Nov 2022 – Sat 12 Nov 2022
From
€104

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Kuopio

HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Sun 4 Dec 2022
From
€104
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now
HEL – KUO
Helsinki - Kuopio
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Sat 26 Nov 2022
From
€104
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals