Search and book Helsinki to Kuala Lumpur flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Kuala Lumpur

HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Fri 11 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€801
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€801
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Fri 4 Nov 2022 – Thu 10 Nov 2022
From
€811
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€811
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Mon 28 Nov 2022
From
€812
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Mon 28 Nov 2022
From
€812

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Kuala Lumpur

HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Fri 11 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€801
Book now
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Thu 17 Nov 2022
From
€801
Book now
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Fri 4 Nov 2022 – Thu 10 Nov 2022
From
€811
Book now
HEL – KUL
Helsinki - Kuala Lumpur
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€811
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals