Search and book Helsinki to Kittilä flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Kittilä

HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 2 Mar 2023
From
€141
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Fri 3 Mar 2023 – Mon 6 Mar 2023
From
€141
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Mon 20 Mar 2023
From
€141
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Thu 23 Feb 2023 – Mon 27 Feb 2023
From
€141
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Wed 22 Feb 2023 – Mon 27 Feb 2023
From
€141
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Sun 26 Feb 2023 – Wed 1 Mar 2023
From
€141

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Kittilä

HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 2 Mar 2023
From
€141
Book now
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Fri 3 Mar 2023 – Mon 6 Mar 2023
From
€141
Book now
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Mon 20 Mar 2023
From
€141
Book now
HEL – KTT
Helsinki - Kittilä
Thu 23 Feb 2023 – Mon 27 Feb 2023
From
€141
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals