Search and book Helsinki to Jyvaskyla flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Jyvaskyla

HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Fri 2 Dec 2022 – Mon 5 Dec 2022
From
€170
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Mon 5 Dec 2022 – Thu 8 Dec 2022
From
€170
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Mon 28 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
€170
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Wed 7 Dec 2022
From
€170
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Wed 30 Nov 2022 – Sat 3 Dec 2022
From
€170
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Wed 7 Dec 2022 – Sat 10 Dec 2022
From
€170

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Jyvaskyla

HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Fri 2 Dec 2022 – Mon 5 Dec 2022
From
€170
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Mon 5 Dec 2022 – Thu 8 Dec 2022
From
€170
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Mon 28 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
€170
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyvaskyla
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Wed 7 Dec 2022
From
€170
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals