Search and book Helsinki to Jyväskylä flights

Your journey starts here

Finnair flies direct from Helsinki to Jyväskylä July–December 2024 and January–June 2025.

Timetable for this route

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Jyväskylä

HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Thu 22 Aug 2024 – Sun 25 Aug 2024
From
€204
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Tue 20 Aug 2024 – Fri 23 Aug 2024
From
€204
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Fri 16 Aug 2024 – Mon 19 Aug 2024
From
€204
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Sun 18 Aug 2024 – Wed 21 Aug 2024
From
€204
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Sun 11 Aug 2024 – Wed 14 Aug 2024
From
€204
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Tue 13 Aug 2024 – Fri 16 Aug 2024
From
€204

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Jyväskylä

HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Thu 22 Aug 2024 – Sun 25 Aug 2024
From
€204
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Tue 20 Aug 2024 – Fri 23 Aug 2024
From
€204
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Fri 16 Aug 2024 – Mon 19 Aug 2024
From
€204
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Sun 18 Aug 2024 – Wed 21 Aug 2024
From
€204
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals