Search and book Helsinki to Jyväskylä flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Jyväskylä

HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 2 Mar 2023
From
€135
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Sat 18 Mar 2023
From
€135
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Fri 3 Mar 2023 – Mon 6 Mar 2023
From
€135
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Thu 23 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
€135
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Wed 22 Feb 2023 – Sat 25 Feb 2023
From
€135
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Thu 23 Feb 2023 – Mon 27 Feb 2023
From
€135

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Jyväskylä

HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 2 Mar 2023
From
€135
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Wed 15 Mar 2023 – Sat 18 Mar 2023
From
€135
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Fri 3 Mar 2023 – Mon 6 Mar 2023
From
€135
Book now
HEL – JYV
Helsinki - Jyväskylä
Thu 23 Mar 2023 – Mon 27 Mar 2023
From
€135
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals