Search and book Helsinki to Hamburg flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
HAM,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Hamburg

HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Thu 13 Aug 2020 – Tue 18 Aug 2020
From
€177
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Fri 14 Aug 2020 – Tue 18 Aug 2020
From
€197
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Sat 15 Aug 2020 – Thu 20 Aug 2020
From
€292
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Sun 16 Aug 2020 – Wed 19 Aug 2020
From
€237
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Mon 17 Aug 2020 – Thu 20 Aug 2020
From
€217
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Tue 18 Aug 2020 – Sat 22 Aug 2020
From
€197

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Hamburg

HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
€177
Book now
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Fri 9 Oct 2020
From
€177
Book now
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Mon 5 Oct 2020 – Thu 8 Oct 2020
From
€177
Book now
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Sun 4 Oct 2020 – Thu 8 Oct 2020
From
€177
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals