Search and book Helsinki to Gdansk flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Gdansk

HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Sat 8 Oct 2022 – Tue 11 Oct 2022
From
€210
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Wed 12 Oct 2022 – Sat 15 Oct 2022
From
€210
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Fri 7 Oct 2022 – Tue 11 Oct 2022
From
€210
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Wed 12 Oct 2022
From
€235
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Sun 23 Oct 2022 – Thu 27 Oct 2022
From
€235
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Wed 19 Oct 2022 – Mon 24 Oct 2022
From
€235

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Gdansk easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Gdansk an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Gdansk on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Gdansk with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Gdansk flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Gdansk

HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Sat 8 Oct 2022 – Tue 11 Oct 2022
From
€210
Book now
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Wed 12 Oct 2022 – Sat 15 Oct 2022
From
€210
Book now
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Fri 7 Oct 2022 – Tue 11 Oct 2022
From
€210
Book now
HEL – GDN
Helsinki - Gdansk
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Wed 12 Oct 2022
From
€235
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals