Search and book Helsinki to Funchal flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Funchal

HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Tue 29 Nov 2022 – Thu 8 Dec 2022
From
€431
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Tue 6 Dec 2022 – Fri 9 Dec 2022
From
€431
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Fri 2 Dec 2022
From
€470
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Wed 7 Dec 2022 – Tue 13 Dec 2022
From
€488
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€488
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Fri 18 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€493

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Madeira easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Madeira an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Madeira on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Madeira with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Madeira flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Funchal

HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Tue 29 Nov 2022 – Thu 8 Dec 2022
From
€431
Book now
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Tue 6 Dec 2022 – Fri 9 Dec 2022
From
€431
Book now
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Fri 2 Dec 2022
From
€470
Book now
HEL – FNC
Helsinki - Funchal
Wed 7 Dec 2022 – Tue 13 Dec 2022
From
€488
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals