Search and book Helsinki to Dubai flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Dubai

HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€427
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€452
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Mon 28 Nov 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€452
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Tue 8 Nov 2022
From
€452
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Fri 4 Nov 2022 – Tue 8 Nov 2022
From
€452
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Wed 23 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
€452

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Dubai easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Dubai an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Dubai on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Dubai with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Dubai flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Dubai

HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€427
Book now
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Mon 14 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€452
Book now
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Mon 28 Nov 2022 – Tue 6 Dec 2022
From
€452
Book now
HEL – DXB
Helsinki - Dubai
Wed 2 Nov 2022 – Tue 8 Nov 2022
From
€452
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals