Search and book Helsinki to Chania flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Chania

HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Thu 6 Oct 2022 – Thu 13 Oct 2022
From
€572
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Thu 13 Oct 2022
From
€592
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Fri 7 Oct 2022 – Thu 13 Oct 2022
From
€640
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Tue 11 Oct 2022 – Fri 14 Oct 2022
From
€668
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Sun 23 Oct 2022 – Thu 27 Oct 2022
From
€669
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Tue 25 Oct 2022 – Sat 29 Oct 2022
From
€669

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Chania easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Chania an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Chania on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Chania with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Chania flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Chania

HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Thu 6 Oct 2022 – Thu 13 Oct 2022
From
€572
Book now
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Thu 13 Oct 2022
From
€592
Book now
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Fri 7 Oct 2022 – Thu 13 Oct 2022
From
€640
Book now
HEL – CHQ
Helsinki - Chania
Tue 11 Oct 2022 – Fri 14 Oct 2022
From
€668
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals