Search and book Helsinki to Budapest flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Budapest

HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
€232
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Wed 9 Nov 2022
From
€250
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€250
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€250
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Wed 7 Dec 2022 – Sat 10 Dec 2022
From
€250
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Fri 25 Nov 2022 – Tue 29 Nov 2022
From
€250

Finnair flies from Helsinki to Budapest easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Budapest an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Budapest on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Budapest with our blue and white wings and book your Helsinki to Budapest flights today.

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Budapest

HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Sun 27 Nov 2022 – Thu 1 Dec 2022
From
€232
Book now
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Sun 6 Nov 2022 – Wed 9 Nov 2022
From
€250
Book now
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Sat 19 Nov 2022 – Tue 22 Nov 2022
From
€250
Book now
HEL – BUD
Helsinki - Budapest
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€250
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals