Search and book Helsinki to Bilbao flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Bilbao

HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€307
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Fri 25 Nov 2022
From
€322
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Mon 12 Dec 2022
From
€322
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€322
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Thu 17 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€322
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Wed 16 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€322

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Bilbao

HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Sun 20 Nov 2022 – Wed 23 Nov 2022
From
€307
Book now
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Tue 22 Nov 2022 – Fri 25 Nov 2022
From
€322
Book now
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Sun 4 Dec 2022 – Mon 12 Dec 2022
From
€322
Book now
HEL – BIO
Helsinki - Bilbao
Mon 21 Nov 2022 – Thu 24 Nov 2022
From
€322
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals