Search and book Helsinki to Malaga flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
AGP,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to Malaga

HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Mon 13 Jul 2020 – Thu 16 Jul 2020
From
€438
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Wed 15 Jul 2020 – Sat 18 Jul 2020
From
€260
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Thu 16 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
€260
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Fri 17 Jul 2020 – Mon 20 Jul 2020
From
€215
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Sat 18 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
€215
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Sun 19 Jul 2020 – Sun 26 Jul 2020
From
€210

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to Malaga

HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Wed 26 Aug 2020
From
€195
Book now
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Sun 26 Jul 2020 – Wed 29 Jul 2020
From
€195
Book now
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Fri 24 Jul 2020 – Mon 27 Jul 2020
From
€195
Book now
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Malaga
Thu 23 Jul 2020 – Sun 26 Jul 2020
From
€195
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals