Find and book Finnair flights from Singapore

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Flight offers from Singapore (SIN)

SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 23 Oct 2021 – Mon 1 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Fri 5 Nov 2021 – Mon 8 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Tue 16 Nov 2021 – Mon 22 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 6 Nov 2021 – Fri 12 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 2 Oct 2021 – Mon 11 Oct 2021
From
599 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Fri 19 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD

Cheap Finnair flights from Singapore and (SIN) airports

SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 23 Oct 2021 – Mon 1 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
Book now
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Fri 5 Nov 2021 – Mon 8 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
Book now
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Tue 16 Nov 2021 – Mon 22 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
Book now
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 6 Nov 2021 – Fri 12 Nov 2021
From
599 SGD
Book now