Search and book Singapore to Rovaniemi flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
RVN,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Rovaniemi

SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Wed 1 Jul 2020 – Sat 11 Jul 2020
From
2,072 SGD
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Sat 11 Jul 2020
From
1,523 SGD
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Fri 3 Jul 2020 – Sat 11 Jul 2020
From
1,606 SGD
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Sat 4 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,304 SGD
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Sun 5 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,243 SGD
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Tue 7 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,304 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Rovaniemi

SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Sun 19 Jul 2020 – Tue 28 Jul 2020
From
795 SGD
Book now
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Fri 17 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
795 SGD
Book now
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Sun 12 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
795 SGD
Book now
SIN – RVN
Singapore - Rovaniemi
Wed 8 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,234 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals