Search and book Singapore to Zurich flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
ZRH,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Zurich

SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
1,710 SGD
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Fri 3 Jul 2020 – Mon 13 Jul 2020
From
1,630 SGD
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Sat 4 Jul 2020 – Mon 13 Jul 2020
From
1,691 SGD
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Sun 5 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,399 SGD
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Tue 7 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,326 SGD
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Wed 8 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,201 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Zurich

SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Fri 31 Jul 2020 – Mon 10 Aug 2020
From
1,079 SGD
Book now
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Wed 8 Jul 2020 – Wed 15 Jul 2020
From
1,201 SGD
Book now
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Wed 22 Jul 2020 – Sat 1 Aug 2020
From
1,222 SGD
Book now
SIN – ZRH
Singapore - Zurich
Wed 15 Jul 2020 – Thu 23 Jul 2020
From
1,222 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals