Search and book Singapore to Oslo flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
OSL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Oslo

SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Fri 19 Nov 2021 – Mon 22 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 4 Dec 2021 – Fri 10 Dec 2021
From
685 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Fri 19 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Tue 9 Nov 2021 – Mon 15 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Fri 12 Nov 2021 – Mon 15 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 30 Oct 2021 – Fri 5 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Oslo

SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Fri 19 Nov 2021 – Mon 22 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
Book now
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 4 Dec 2021 – Fri 10 Dec 2021
From
685 SGD
Book now
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Fri 19 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
Book now
SIN – OSL
Singapore - Oslo
Tue 9 Nov 2021 – Mon 15 Nov 2021
From
685 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals