Search and book Singapore to Helsinki flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
HEL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Helsinki

SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Thu 23 Jul 2020 – Sun 2 Aug 2020
From
1,088 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Tue 28 Jul 2020 – Sun 2 Aug 2020
From
1,088 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Thu 30 Jul 2020 – Tue 4 Aug 2020
From
1,088 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sun 2 Aug 2020 – Sat 8 Aug 2020
From
778 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Thu 6 Aug 2020
From
778 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Tue 4 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
1,227 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Helsinki

SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Fri 4 Sep 2020 – Mon 7 Sep 2020
From
728 SGD
Book now
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Wed 2 Sep 2020 – Sat 12 Sep 2020
From
728 SGD
Book now
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Mon 31 Aug 2020 – Sat 5 Sep 2020
From
778 SGD
Book now
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sun 30 Aug 2020 – Thu 3 Sep 2020
From
778 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals