Search and book Singapore to Helsinki flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
HEL,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Helsinki

SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sat 4 Dec 2021 – Sun 12 Dec 2021
From
897 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sat 23 Oct 2021 – Mon 1 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Fri 19 Nov 2021 – Mon 22 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Fri 19 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Tue 9 Nov 2021 – Mon 15 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Fri 12 Nov 2021 – Mon 15 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Helsinki

SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sat 4 Dec 2021 – Sun 12 Dec 2021
From
897 SGD
Book now
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sat 23 Oct 2021 – Mon 1 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
Book now
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Fri 19 Nov 2021 – Mon 22 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
Book now
SIN – HEL
Singapore - Helsinki
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Fri 19 Nov 2021
From
897 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals