Search and book Singapore to Geneva flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
GVA,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Geneva

SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Sun 30 Aug 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
848 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Wed 2 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
972 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Wed 9 Sep 2020 – Wed 16 Sep 2020
From
1,111 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Thu 10 Sep 2020 – Wed 16 Sep 2020
From
1,090 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Mon 14 Sep 2020 – Thu 17 Sep 2020
From
770 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Wed 16 Sep 2020 – Thu 24 Sep 2020
From
906 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Geneva

SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Mon 12 Oct 2020 – Sat 17 Oct 2020
From
770 SGD
Book now
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Sun 11 Oct 2020 – Wed 14 Oct 2020
From
770 SGD
Book now
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Wed 7 Oct 2020 – Sat 10 Oct 2020
From
770 SGD
Book now
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Tue 6 Oct 2020 – Sat 10 Oct 2020
From
770 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals