Search and book Singapore to Geneva flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
GVA,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Geneva

SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Thu 30 Jul 2020 – Thu 6 Aug 2020
From
930 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Sun 2 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
1,411 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Thu 13 Aug 2020
From
915 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Wed 5 Aug 2020 – Sat 8 Aug 2020
From
819 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Thu 6 Aug 2020 – Thu 13 Aug 2020
From
1,024 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Fri 7 Aug 2020 – Sat 15 Aug 2020
From
781 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Geneva

SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Wed 9 Sep 2020 – Sat 12 Sep 2020
From
769 SGD
Book now
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Tue 8 Sep 2020 – Sat 12 Sep 2020
From
769 SGD
Book now
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Mon 7 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
769 SGD
Book now
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Sun 6 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
769 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals