Flights from Finland to Spain

Your journey starts here

Finland to Spain flight offers

HEL – BCN
Helsinki - Barcelona
Tue 12 Nov 2024 – Sat 16 Nov 2024
From
€173
HEL – ALC
Helsinki - Alicante
Sun 10 Nov 2024 – Thu 5 Dec 2024
From
€191
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Málaga
Sun 4 Aug 2024 – Sat 17 Aug 2024
From
€211
HEL – MAD
Helsinki - Madrid
Sun 17 Nov 2024 – Wed 11 Dec 2024
From
€219
HEL – PMI
Helsinki - Palma Mallorca
Sat 2 Nov 2024 – Sat 23 Nov 2024
From
€257
HEL – VLC
Helsinki - Valencia
Sun 17 Nov 2024 – Wed 11 Dec 2024
From
€309

Recent cheap flights from Finland to Spain

HEL – BCN
Helsinki - Barcelona
Tue 12 Nov 2024 – Sat 16 Nov 2024
From
€173
Book now
HEL – ALC
Helsinki - Alicante
Sun 10 Nov 2024 – Thu 5 Dec 2024
From
€191
Book now
HEL – AGP
Helsinki - Málaga
Sun 4 Aug 2024 – Sat 17 Aug 2024
From
€211
Book now
HEL – MAD
Helsinki - Madrid
Sun 17 Nov 2024 – Wed 11 Dec 2024
From
€219
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals