Flights from Finland to Germany

Your journey starts here

Finland to Germany flight offers

HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 24 Nov 2024 – Tue 26 Nov 2024
From
€160
HEL – FRA
Helsinki - Frankfurt
Wed 6 Nov 2024 – Fri 15 Nov 2024
From
€166
HEL – MUC
Helsinki - Munich
Sun 27 Oct 2024 – Sat 2 Nov 2024
From
€167
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Tue 22 Oct 2024 – Wed 23 Oct 2024
From
€204
HEL – DUS
Helsinki - Düsseldorf
Tue 17 Sep 2024 – Wed 18 Sep 2024
From
€244
HEL – STR
Helsinki - Stuttgart
Tue 1 Oct 2024 – Tue 8 Oct 2024
From
€421

Recent cheap flights from Finland to Germany

HEL – BER
Helsinki - Berlin
Sun 24 Nov 2024 – Tue 26 Nov 2024
From
€160
Book now
HEL – FRA
Helsinki - Frankfurt
Wed 6 Nov 2024 – Fri 15 Nov 2024
From
€166
Book now
HEL – MUC
Helsinki - Munich
Sun 27 Oct 2024 – Sat 2 Nov 2024
From
€167
Book now
HEL – HAM
Helsinki - Hamburg
Tue 22 Oct 2024 – Wed 23 Oct 2024
From
€204
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals