Book Finnair flights from Singapore

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

Flight deals and flight offers from Singapore

SIN – MXP
Singapore - Milan
Fri 3 May 2024 – Mon 13 May 2024
From
1,023 SGD
SIN – CDG
Singapore - Paris
Tue 23 Apr 2024 – Tue 30 Apr 2024
From
1,052 SGD
SIN – BER
Singapore - Berlin
Tue 7 May 2024 – Fri 17 May 2024
From
1,103 SGD
SIN – HAM
Singapore - Hamburg
Tue 22 Oct 2024 – Thu 14 Nov 2024
From
1,104 SGD
SIN – LHR
Singapore - London
Fri 7 Jun 2024 – Mon 10 Jun 2024
From
1,106 SGD
SIN – GVA
Singapore - Geneva
Thu 18 Apr 2024 – Tue 23 Apr 2024
From
1,118 SGD

Cheap Finnair flights from Singapore

SIN – MXP
Singapore - Milan
Fri 3 May 2024 – Mon 13 May 2024
From
1,023 SGD
Book now
SIN – CDG
Singapore - Paris
Tue 23 Apr 2024 – Tue 30 Apr 2024
From
1,052 SGD
Book now
SIN – BER
Singapore - Berlin
Tue 7 May 2024 – Fri 17 May 2024
From
1,103 SGD
Book now
SIN – HAM
Singapore - Hamburg
Tue 22 Oct 2024 – Thu 14 Nov 2024
From
1,104 SGD
Book now