Search and book Singapore to Moscow flights

Flight from
SIN,
Flight to
SVO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Singapore to Moscow

SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Wed 1 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
1,846 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Thu 2 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
1,488 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Fri 3 Jul 2020 – Wed 8 Jul 2020
From
1,428 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Sat 4 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,443 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Sun 5 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,086 SGD
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Tue 7 Jul 2020 – Tue 14 Jul 2020
From
1,443 SGD

Our cheapest flights from Singapore to Moscow

SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Fri 24 Jul 2020 – Sun 2 Aug 2020
From
837 SGD
Book now
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Sun 12 Jul 2020 – Tue 21 Jul 2020
From
980 SGD
Book now
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Fri 17 Jul 2020 – Wed 22 Jul 2020
From
996 SGD
Book now
SIN – MOW
Singapore -
Fri 31 Jul 2020 – Tue 4 Aug 2020
From
1,007 SGD
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals