Book Finnair flights from United Kingdom

Flight from
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight deals and flight offers from United Kingdom

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Mon 11 Jan 2021 – Mon 18 Jan 2021
From
£97
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 22 Jan 2021 – Fri 29 Jan 2021
From
£154
LON – JYV
London - Jyvaskyla
Wed 27 Jan 2021 – Wed 3 Feb 2021
From
£155
LON – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 30 Mar 2021 – Tue 6 Apr 2021
From
£155
LON – TMP
London - Tampere
Wed 31 Mar 2021 – Wed 7 Apr 2021
From
£155
EDI – HEL
Edinburgh - Helsinki
Wed 31 Mar 2021 – Wed 7 Apr 2021
From
£163

Cheap Finnair flights from United Kingdom

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Mon 11 Jan 2021 – Mon 18 Jan 2021
From
£97
Book now
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 22 Jan 2021 – Fri 29 Jan 2021
From
£154
Book now
LON – JYV
London - Jyvaskyla
Wed 27 Jan 2021 – Wed 3 Feb 2021
From
£155
Book now
LON – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 30 Mar 2021 – Tue 6 Apr 2021
From
£155
Book now