Flights from United Kingdom to China

Flight from
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

United Kingdom to China flight offers

LON – BJS
London - Beijing
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£445
MAN – BJS
Manchester - Beijing
Tue 17 Nov 2020 – Tue 24 Nov 2020
From
£456
LON – SHA
London -
Sun 1 Nov 2020 – Sun 8 Nov 2020
From
£485
MAN – SHA
Manchester -
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£506
EDI – SHA
Edinburgh -
Thu 14 Jan 2021 – Thu 21 Jan 2021
From
£535
LON – SIA
London -
Mon 2 Nov 2020 – Mon 9 Nov 2020
From
£746

Recent cheap flights from United Kingdom to China

LON – BJS
London - Beijing
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£445
Book now
MAN – BJS
Manchester - Beijing
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£456
Book now
LON – SHA
London -
Tue 3 Nov 2020 – Tue 10 Nov 2020
From
£485
Book now
MAN – SHA
Manchester -
Thu 12 Nov 2020 – Thu 19 Nov 2020
From
£506
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals