Flights from United Kingdom to Finland

Flight from
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

United Kingdom to Finland flight offers

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 13 Apr 2021 – Tue 20 Apr 2021
From
£86
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 16 Apr 2021 – Fri 23 Apr 2021
From
£139
LON – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 13 Apr 2021 – Tue 20 Apr 2021
From
£144
LON – TMP
London - Tampere
Wed 14 Apr 2021 – Wed 21 Apr 2021
From
£144
EDI – HEL
Edinburgh - Helsinki
Tue 4 May 2021 – Tue 11 May 2021
From
£146
LON – JYV
London - Jyvaskyla
Wed 3 Mar 2021 – Wed 10 Mar 2021
From
£154

Recent cheap flights from United Kingdom to Finland

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 13 Apr 2021 – Tue 20 Apr 2021
From
£86
Book now
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 16 Apr 2021 – Fri 23 Apr 2021
From
£139
Book now
LON – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 13 Apr 2021 – Tue 20 Apr 2021
From
£144
Book now
LON – TMP
London - Tampere
Wed 14 Apr 2021 – Wed 21 Apr 2021
From
£144
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals