Flights from United Kingdom to Finland

Flight from
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

United Kingdom to Finland flight offers

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 25 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
£97
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 22 Jan 2021 – Fri 29 Jan 2021
From
£154
LON – JYV
London - Jyvaskyla
Wed 27 Jan 2021 – Wed 3 Feb 2021
From
£155
LON – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 30 Mar 2021 – Tue 6 Apr 2021
From
£155
LON – TMP
London - Tampere
Wed 31 Mar 2021 – Wed 7 Apr 2021
From
£155
EDI – HEL
Edinburgh - Helsinki
Wed 31 Mar 2021 – Wed 7 Apr 2021
From
£163

Recent cheap flights from United Kingdom to Finland

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 25 Nov 2020 – Wed 2 Dec 2020
From
£97
Book now
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 22 Jan 2021 – Fri 29 Jan 2021
From
£154
Book now
LON – JYV
London - Jyvaskyla
Wed 27 Jan 2021 – Wed 3 Feb 2021
From
£155
Book now
LON – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 30 Mar 2021 – Tue 6 Apr 2021
From
£155
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals