Flights from United Kingdom to Finland

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
To
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

United Kingdom to Finland flight offers

LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 22 Mar 2023 – Sun 26 Mar 2023
From
£167
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 5 May 2023 – Mon 8 May 2023
From
£182
EDI – HEL
Edinburgh - Helsinki
Wed 1 Mar 2023 – Mon 6 Mar 2023
From
£236
LHR – VAA
London - Vaasa
Mon 13 Feb 2023 – Sun 19 Feb 2023
From
£237
LHR – KUO
London - Kuopio
Mon 30 Oct 2023 – Tue 31 Oct 2023
From
£248
LHR – KAO
London - Kuusamo
Mon 27 Feb 2023 – Thu 23 Mar 2023
From
£256

Recent cheap flights from United Kingdom to Finland

LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 22 Mar 2023 – Sun 26 Mar 2023
From
£167
Book now
MAN – HEL
Manchester - Helsinki
Fri 5 May 2023 – Mon 8 May 2023
From
£182
Book now
EDI – HEL
Edinburgh - Helsinki
Wed 1 Mar 2023 – Mon 6 Mar 2023
From
£236
Book now
LHR – VAA
London - Vaasa
Mon 13 Feb 2023 – Sun 19 Feb 2023
From
£237
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals