Search and book Tampere to Helsinki flights

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

Finnair operates the routes from Tampere and Turku to Helsinki Airport and back only with bus connections.

More information

Popular flights and flight offers from Tampere to Helsinki

XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Fri 5 Apr 2024 – Mon 8 Apr 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 22 Apr 2024 – Thu 25 Apr 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Sat 24 Feb 2024 – Tue 27 Feb 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Wed 10 Apr 2024 – Sat 13 Apr 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 4 Mar 2024 – Thu 7 Mar 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 25 Mar 2024 – Thu 28 Mar 2024
From
€60

Our cheapest flights from Tampere to Helsinki

XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Fri 5 Apr 2024 – Mon 8 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 22 Apr 2024 – Thu 25 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Sat 24 Feb 2024 – Tue 27 Feb 2024
From
€60
Book now
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Wed 10 Apr 2024 – Sat 13 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals