Find and book Finnair flights from Tampere

Your journey starts here

Round-trip price per adult from

Finnair operates the routes from Tampere and Turku to Helsinki Airport and back only with bus connections.

More information

Flight offers from Tampere (TMP)

XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 22 Apr 2024 – Thu 25 Apr 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 6 May 2024 – Thu 9 May 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 3 Jun 2024 – Thu 6 Jun 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Thu 23 May 2024 – Sun 26 May 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Thu 2 May 2024 – Sun 5 May 2024
From
€60
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Sat 15 Jun 2024 – Tue 18 Jun 2024
From
€60

Cheap Finnair flights from Tampere and (TMP) airports

XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 22 Apr 2024 – Thu 25 Apr 2024
From
€60
Book now
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 6 May 2024 – Thu 9 May 2024
From
€60
Book now
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Mon 3 Jun 2024 – Thu 6 Jun 2024
From
€60
Book now
XTP – HEL
Tampere - Helsinki
Thu 23 May 2024 – Sun 26 May 2024
From
€60
Book now