Find and book Finnair flights from London

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Flight offers from London (LON)

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Fri 12 Mar 2021 – Mon 15 Mar 2021
From
£126
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 16 Mar 2021 – Fri 19 Mar 2021
From
£126
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 23 Mar 2021 – Sun 28 Mar 2021
From
£126
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Thu 11 Mar 2021 – Mon 15 Mar 2021
From
£126
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 2 Mar 2021 – Fri 5 Mar 2021
From
£126
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Fri 5 Mar 2021 – Tue 9 Mar 2021
From
£126

Cheap Finnair flights from London and (LON) airports

LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Fri 12 Mar 2021 – Mon 15 Mar 2021
From
£126
Book now
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 16 Mar 2021 – Fri 19 Mar 2021
From
£126
Book now
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 23 Mar 2021 – Sun 28 Mar 2021
From
£126
Book now
LON – HEL
London - Helsinki
Thu 11 Mar 2021 – Mon 15 Mar 2021
From
£126
Book now