Find and book Finnair flights from London

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Flight offers from London (LON)

LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 18 Oct 2022 – Sun 23 Oct 2022
From
£165
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 4 Oct 2022 – Sun 9 Oct 2022
From
£165
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 19 Oct 2022 – Sun 23 Oct 2022
From
£165
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 20 Sep 2022 – Sun 25 Sep 2022
From
£172
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 11 Oct 2022 – Thu 20 Oct 2022
From
£172
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 27 Sep 2022 – Sun 2 Oct 2022
From
£172

Cheap Finnair flights from London and (LON) airports

LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 18 Oct 2022 – Sun 23 Oct 2022
From
£165
Book now
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 4 Oct 2022 – Sun 9 Oct 2022
From
£165
Book now
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 19 Oct 2022 – Sun 23 Oct 2022
From
£165
Book now
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 20 Sep 2022 – Sun 25 Sep 2022
From
£172
Book now