Find and book Finnair flights from London

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Flight offers from London (LON)

LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Mon 30 Jan 2023 – Sat 4 Feb 2023
From
£167
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Sun 29 Jan 2023 – Sun 5 Feb 2023
From
£167
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Sat 28 Jan 2023 – Tue 31 Jan 2023
From
£167
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Thu 26 Jan 2023 – Thu 2 Feb 2023
From
£174
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Wed 18 Jan 2023 – Fri 27 Jan 2023
From
£174
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Tue 17 Jan 2023 – Fri 20 Jan 2023
From
£174

Cheap Finnair flights from London and (LON) airports

LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Mon 30 Jan 2023 – Sat 4 Feb 2023
From
£167
Book now
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Sun 29 Jan 2023 – Sun 5 Feb 2023
From
£167
Book now
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Sat 28 Jan 2023 – Tue 31 Jan 2023
From
£167
Book now
LHR – HEL
London - Helsinki
Thu 26 Jan 2023 – Thu 2 Feb 2023
From
£174
Book now