Search and book London to Guangzhou flights

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
CAN,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Guangzhou

LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Sun 2 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
£2,005
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Tue 4 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
£2,005
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Wed 5 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
£2,025
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Thu 6 Aug 2020 – Tue 11 Aug 2020
From
£2,025
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Sat 8 Aug 2020 – Tue 18 Aug 2020
From
£2,018
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Sun 9 Aug 2020 – Tue 18 Aug 2020
From
£2,005

Our cheapest flights from London to Guangzhou

LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Wed 26 Aug 2020 – Wed 2 Sep 2020
From
£642
Book now
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Tue 25 Aug 2020 – Wed 2 Sep 2020
From
£642
Book now
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Sat 29 Aug 2020 – Mon 7 Sep 2020
From
£655
Book now
LON – CAN
London - Guangzhou
Thu 27 Aug 2020 – Fri 4 Sep 2020
From
£662
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals