Search and book London to Tallinn flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Tallinn

LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Wed 12 Oct 2022
From
£257
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Sat 1 Oct 2022 – Tue 4 Oct 2022
From
£257
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Tue 20 Sep 2022 – Mon 26 Sep 2022
From
£257
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Mon 10 Oct 2022 – Sat 15 Oct 2022
From
£257
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Mon 19 Sep 2022 – Mon 26 Sep 2022
From
£257
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Fri 30 Sep 2022 – Mon 3 Oct 2022
From
£257

Finnair flies from London to Tallinn easily and with low prices. Finnair's fleet is one of the most modern in Europe, making the flight to Tallinn an enjoyable experience.

With Finnair, you fly to Tallinn on a fast route from Helsinki from the Helsinki Vantaa airport, where services and route connections are excellent. From Helsinki Vantaa, we fly directly to more than 15 major cities in Asia and more than 70 destinations in Europe. Go enjoy Tallinn with our blue and white wings and book your London to Tallinn flights today.

Our cheapest flights from London to Tallinn

LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Sun 9 Oct 2022 – Wed 12 Oct 2022
From
£257
Book now
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Sat 1 Oct 2022 – Tue 4 Oct 2022
From
£257
Book now
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Tue 20 Sep 2022 – Mon 26 Sep 2022
From
£257
Book now
LHR – TLL
London - Tallinn
Mon 10 Oct 2022 – Sat 15 Oct 2022
From
£257
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals