Search and book London to Turku flights

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
TKU,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
All classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Turku

LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Wed 17 Nov 2021 – Sat 20 Nov 2021
From
£192
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Thu 25 Nov 2021 – Sun 28 Nov 2021
From
£192
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Tue 16 Nov 2021
From
£192
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 9 Nov 2021 – Fri 12 Nov 2021
From
£192
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Fri 12 Nov 2021 – Mon 15 Nov 2021
From
£192
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Fri 5 Nov 2021 – Mon 8 Nov 2021
From
£192

Our cheapest flights from London to Turku

LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Wed 17 Nov 2021 – Sat 20 Nov 2021
From
£192
Book now
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Thu 25 Nov 2021 – Sun 28 Nov 2021
From
£192
Book now
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Sat 13 Nov 2021 – Tue 16 Nov 2021
From
£192
Book now
LHR – TKU
London - Turku
Tue 9 Nov 2021 – Fri 12 Nov 2021
From
£192
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals