Search and book London to Stockholm flights

Flight from
LON,
Flight to
STO,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from London to Stockholm

LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Sat 15 Aug 2020 – Mon 24 Aug 2020
From
£228
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Sun 16 Aug 2020 – Thu 20 Aug 2020
From
£243
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Mon 17 Aug 2020 – Mon 24 Aug 2020
From
£216
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Tue 18 Aug 2020 – Mon 24 Aug 2020
From
£216
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Wed 19 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
£216
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Thu 20 Aug 2020 – Sun 23 Aug 2020
From
£196

Our cheapest flights from London to Stockholm

LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Tue 13 Oct 2020 – Mon 19 Oct 2020
From
£175
Book now
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Mon 12 Oct 2020 – Sat 17 Oct 2020
From
£175
Book now
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Sun 11 Oct 2020 – Mon 19 Oct 2020
From
£175
Book now
LON – STO
London - Stockholm
Sat 10 Oct 2020 – Mon 19 Oct 2020
From
£175
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals